Mike Houston
Head Coach
mhousto1@citadel.edu
Brent Thompson
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks/B-backs
bthomps3@citadel.edu
Maurice Drayton
Defensive Coordinator/Cornerbacks
mdrayton@citadel.edu
Blake Harrell
Special Teams Coordinator/Inside Linebackers
harrellw@citadel.edu
Ron Boyd
Offensive Line
rboyd2@citadel.edu
Lou Conte
Slot Backs
lconte@citadel.edu
J.P. Gunter
Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coordinator
gunterj1@citadel.edu
Scott Yielding
Tight Ends/Academic Coordinator
syieldin@citadel.edu
Roy Tesh
Defensive Line
rtesh@citadel.edu
Joel Taylor
Safeties/Defensive Passing Game Coordinator
jtaylo20@citadel.edu
Tripp Weaver
Outside Linebackers
rweaver2@citadel.edu
P.G. Standard
Offensive Quality Control
pstandar@citadel.edu
Collin Bauer
Defensive Quality Control
cbauer@citadel.edu
C.J. Heinz
Special Teams Quality Control
cheinz@citadel.edu
Floris Mendonca
Video Coordinator
fhenriqu@citadel.edu
Donnell Boucher
Assistant Athletic Director/Strength & Conditioning
donnell.boucher@citadel.edu
Nelson Burch
Director of Personnel/Administrative Assistant
burchr1@citadel.edu


View: Mobile | Desktop